The Flower Cart By Prestigious Affairs
0
108 South Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 47274
LOCAL: (812) 523-1161
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Cart By Prestigious Affairs
Local Seymour, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I very pleased that the flowers I ordered about 9 a.m. were delivered the same day. I haven't been able to get that service anywhere else in town.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great job!!! easy to order online. Flowers for Mother’s Day. Flowers Great job!! I’ll be back! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Bobby and his team are the best. I've ordered from them many times and they always knock it out of the park! A great local business.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Not impressed with “fees”. Just include them in the price. The flowers were nice.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers were delivered at 8:30 Saturday AM.which is too early for older people. But the basket of flowers is beautiful.
Bobby G 's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2021, 8:16 am

Good Morning Maxine I hope you had a great Birthday I am sorry we delivered early, We start delivering early to ensure all deliveries are made timely so our recipients get to fully enjoy their flowers and gifts thanks for the review I hope you are doing well and staying Safe, have a great week BOBBY G
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Bobby always does great work, and his customer service is top notch. He went above and beyond to get my flowers delivered when the recipient was quarantined.
Bobby G 's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2020, 8:57 am

Thank You Tammy. We put our heart into every order we send it truly was our pleasure to spread the holiday cheer for the girls.. Merry Christmas to you and your Family.. Bobbyg
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fantastic! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! And I have!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Was exactly what I ordered and on time with a pickup time. Wife was in love with the arraignment which is all that matters anyways
Bobby G.'s Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2020, 10:11 am

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seymour, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Flower Cart By Prestigious Affairs
108 South Chestnut Street
Seymour, IN. 47274
Local: (812) 523-1161

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at